Green Östergötland

Kontakta oss:

    Roger
    Roger Breid

    VD
    070-1087631
    roger.breid@greenostergotland.se

    Carina Hansson

    Ekonomi & administration
    070-1087609
    carina.hansson@greenostergotland.se

    Lena Gustavsson

    Ekonomi, administration & kalkyl
    070-1087634
    lena.gustavsson@greenostergotland.se

    Johan Sjökvist

    Produktionschef, anläggning
    070-1087608
    johan.sjokvist@greenostergotland.se

    Emma
    Emma Wittlock

    Produktionschef, drift
    070-1087605
    emma.wittlock@greenostergotland.se

    Niclas
    Niclas Schön

    Produktionschef, drift
    070-1087626
    niclas.schon@greenost

    Jonas-H
    Jonas Härnbro

    Produktionschef, drift
    070-1087618
    jonas.harnbro@greenostergotland.se

    Lars
    Lars Risberg

    Produktionschef, drift & service
    070-1087627
    lars.risberg@greenostergotland.se

    Anders Larsson

    Förman, anläggning
    070-1087603
    anders.larsson@greenostergotland.se

    Jonas Svensson

    Förman, Linköping öst
    070-1087611
    jonas.svensson@greenostergotland.se

    Mathias Karlsson

    Förman, Linköping mitt
    070-1087637
    mathias.karlsson@greenostergotland.se

    Linnea Allert

    Förman, Linköping väst
    073-8521876
    linnea.allert@greenostergotland.se

    Fredrik Palmhäll

    Förman, service
    070-1087629
    fredrik.palmhäll@greenostergotland.se

    Anette Andersson

    Förman, Kinda
    072-9767647
    anette.andersson@greenostergotland.se

    Pernilla Wiktorsson

    Förman, Norrköping
    070-1087635
    pernilla.wiktorsson@greenostergotland.se

    Är det här du?

    Ansök här